Empty
  1. Accueil
  2. »
  3. Designers
  4. »
  5. PopKron Design

Exclusive ready-made logos for sale from PopKron Design

Sold: 1    Total: 11 Logo
Cat Rice Logo

Ce logo Sego Kucing (javanais) a la forme d'une oreille de chat qui représente le mot Cat lui-même, avec une feuille verte enveloppée autour du paquet de riz et 2 brochettes de brochettes de cailles sur le côté. Ce logo convient aux restaurants gastronomiques, notamment les restaurants proposant des menus à petits prix.

€138

Usb Data Cable Initial Letter B

Logo avec la lettre initiale b formée à partir d'un enrouleur de câble de données ressemblant à un casque comme logo principal, le logo représentant Musique, Audio, Technologie, Moderne , Élégant, Simple, Minimaliste, Professionnel et Sophistiqué. Ce logo vous convient dans divers domaines, notamment l'Audio, les Accessoires et la Technologie.

€138

Big Boss Usb With Headphone

Logo sous la forme d'une tête USB à moustache qui porte des écouteurs avec un costume et une cravate comme un grand patron de bureau qui profite de son succès. Ce logo peut être utilisé dans divers domaines, tels que les magasins d'électronique, les accessoires, la musique, les cafés ou quelque chose lié à la technologie et au transfert de données.

€138

Casque USB

Logo sous la forme d'une tête USB tout en portant des écouteurs. Convient aux logos impliquant des activités de transfert de données, de la musique et de l'audio

€138

Mysterious Red Hat USB

Logo sous forme de tête USB portant un chapeau rouge avec des yeux de détective. La position du chapeau est inclinée à 10° ce qui représente le nombre binaire 1 et 0, quelque chose qui est synonyme de Coding, Anonym et Hack. Le logo convient à la communauté Coding, Hacker, Developer, Website ainsi qu'aux éléments liés à la technologie et au transfert de données.

€138

Abstract Maple Leaf Mask

Ce logo est inspiré de la feuille d'érable ou du logo sur le drapeau canadien qui est simplifié pour ressembler à un masque avec un signe plus +

€138

Lettre B du haut-parleur ou de la boîte à musique

Logo de haut-parleur ou de boîte à musique de style vintage simple soigneusement disposé en forme de B

€138

Big Burger Boss Logo

Ce logo de burger unique est inspiré par la forme d'un homme simple qui représente un grand patron, la forme d'un chignon qui représente un tête et la garniture de viande en forme de langue. Ce logo convient aux restaurants de restauration rapide ou similaires.

€138

Zero B Brand Logo

Ce logo initial simple a la forme de base de la lettre B en un coup d'œil et le chiffre 0 (zéro) partiellement tronqué dans un espace négatif pour former la lettre de base B . Ce logo convient à divers domaines, en particulier les affaires financières.

€138

Logo Initials My Or Ym

Ce logo de lettre initiales a été inspiré par une partie du casque Spartan, composé d'un Y clignotant au centre et d'un M avec deux pattes tronquées à droite, la gauche forme un espace négatif qui représente les trous pour les yeux sur un casque Spartan. Convient à divers logos d'entreprise, de sécurité, d'application ou à votre équipe d'esport.

€138

SOLD
Logo Im Spartan
Logo Im Spartan

Ce logo monogramme en forme de casque Sparta se compose de la lettre I représentant les cheveux roux et de la lettre M pour toute la forme du casque. Il convient à utilisation dans divers domaines, notamment pour les particuliers, la sécurité et l'esport. IM Spartan, IM Ready !

Sold Out


×

Empty
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Designers
  4. /
  5. PopKron Design

Exclusive ready-made logos for sale from PopKron Design

Sold: 1    Total: 11 Logo
Cat Rice Logo

This Sego Kucing (Java) logo has a cat's ear shape that represents the word "Cat" itself, with green leaves that wrap the rice package and 2 quail skewers beside it. This logo is suitable for food restaurants, especially restaurants that have low-priced menus.

$150

Usb Data Cable Initial Letter B

The initial letter b logo formed from a data cable roll resembles Headphones as the main logo, a logo that represents Music, Audio, Technology, Modern, Elegant, Simple, Minimalist, and Professional. This logo is suitable for you in various fields, especially about Audio, Accessories and Technology.

$150

Big Boss Usb With Headphone

Logo shaped USB head with a mustache wearing headphones with a suit tie like a big office boss enjoying his success. This logo is suitable for you to use in various fields, such as Electronic Stores, Accessories, Music, Cafes, or anything related to Technology and Data Transfer.

$150

Usb Head Headphones

Logo in the form of a USB head that is wearing Headphones. suitable for logos related to data transfer activities, music and audio

$150

Redhat Mysterious Usb

USB head-shaped logo wearing a Red Hat with detective eyes. Position of the hat is made with an inclination of 10° which represents the binary numbers 1 and 0, something identical to Coding, Anonym and Hack. A logo that is suitable for the Coding, Hacker, Developer, Website community or anything related to technology and data transfer.

$150

Abstract Maple Leaf Mask

This logo is inspired by Maple leaves or the logo on the Canadian flag which is made simply like a mask marked with a plus +

$150

Speaker Or Music Box Letter B

Speaker or Music Box logo with Simple Vintage style neatly arranged to form the letter B

$150

Big Boss Burger Logo

This unique burger logo is inspired by the shape of a plain-headed man who represents a big boss, the shape of a bun depicts the head and the meat filling as the shape of the tongue. This logo is suitable for fast food restaurants or the like.

$150

Zero B Brand Logo

This simple initial logo has the basic shape of the letter B at a glance and the number 0 (zero) which is partially cut into negative space to form the basic letter B. This logo is suitable for various fields, especially financial business.

$150

Logo Initials Letter My Or Ym

The initials logo is inspired by a part of Sparta's helmet shape, which consists of the letter Y briefly in the middle and the letter M with two legs cut off on the right and left to form negative space which represents the eye holes on the Spartan helmet. Suitable for various business, security, application logos and your esports team.

$150

SOLD
Im Spartan Logo
Im Spartan Logo

The Spartan helmet-shaped Monogram logo consists of the letter I representing red hair and the letter M as a whole for the helmet. Suitable for use in various fields, especially for individuals, security and esports. IM Spartan, IM Ready!

Sold Out


×